Last Post Fund Contact us
Top Logo

 

Institutional links

 

 

Contact us

A national non-profit organization with offices in four regions (Western, Ontario, Québec and Atlantic), the Last Post Fund operates from a National Service Centre open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Callers can leave a message after working hours.

 


For general enquiries, to initiate an
application or to contact a member of our
Client Service Team:

Last Post Fund
401-505 René-Lévesque W
Montreal QC H2Z 1Y7

Toll Free: 1 (800) 465-7113
Fax: (514) 866-1471
info@lastpost.ca

Enquiries regarding the National Field of Honour, including burial/purchase information:

Last Post Fund

National Field of Honour
703 Donegani Avenue
Pointe-Claire QC H9R 5G6

Toll Free: 1 (855) 272-7213
Telephone: (514) 695-7213
Fax: (514) 695-3488
fieldofhonour@lastpost.ca

 


 

To contact the Last Post Fund Administration

Toll Free: 1 (800) 465-7113

Fax: (514) 866-1471

Jean-Pierre Goyer, Executive Director, jpgoyer@lastpost.ca, ext. 221

Johanne Houle, Executive Director's Administrative Assistant, jhoule@lastpost.ca, ext. 230

Jaime MacKinnon, Client Service Manager, jmackinnon@lastpost.ca

Michel Desnoyers, Finance Manager, mdesnoyers@lastpost.ca, ext. 223

Dino Kaoukis, Programmer Analyst, dkaoukis@lastpost.ca, ext. 225

Mikae Wood Mentor, Accounts Payable Supervisor, mmentor@lastpost.ca, ext. 227

Christian Dupuis, Accounts Payable Clerk, cdupuis@lastpost.ca, ext. 226

 


 

United Kingdom Office

Veterans Affairs Division
High Commission of Canada
Macdonald House, 1 Grosvenor Square
London, England W1X 0AB
Telephone: 44(0)207-258-6339
Fax: 44(0)207-258-6645

suzanne.happe@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

 


 

From Outside of Canada

For requests regarding funeral, burial and grave marking for Canadian Veterans, please call toll free at 1 (800) 465-7113.

  


 

Last Post Fund National Field of Honour

703 Donegani Avenue

Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5G6

Telephone: (514) 695-7213

Toll Free: 1 (855) 272-7213

Fax: (514) 695-3488

fieldofhonour@lastpost.ca

Serge Gélinas, Manager

Lina Liguori, Coordinator